Your Illinois Women in Leadership Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of every month from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. The meeting location varies from month to month. IWIL members are welcomed as guests, and if there is something to be added to the agenda, we ask that you contact the President by the last Thursday of the preceding month. 

Your full board has an Executive Board consisting of elected officers:
Emily Rabin
Immediate Past President

Linda Jones
Vice President

Colleen Stone
Danielle Hunt

Vice Treasurer

Please contact the President or any of the board members by either clicking on their names or through the IWIL email address (and put the name of person who should receive the message in the subject heading.) 

Qualifications and election details appear in the IWIL bylaws. Talk to a board member about your interest in serving on future IWIL boards. 

Every member is invited to pitch in as a committee member which is another great way to build relationships. So much of what we do as a large organization takes place in smaller circles that are created by the membership. Get involved by contacting one of the Chairwomen:

Communications Mary Bonn
Hospitality Deb Sarsany & Maggie Owen
Membership McKenzie Smith
Programs Amy Peterson
Public Relations & Website Angie Koester
Registration Carol Harms
Scholarship Lynne Slightom
Sponsorship Shannon Jones & Gemma Long
Women's Symposium Jennifer Bettis & Kathy Kincaid